Team

Harald Bernhardt

Steuerberater, Inhaber

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 0
E-Mail kanzlei@stb-bernhardt.de



Lars Wied

Steuerberater, Dipl.-Finanzwirt (FH)

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 42
E-Mail L.Wied@stb-bernhardt.de


Teamfoto 2019

Bettina Bernhardt

Sekretariat

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 19
E-Mail B.Bernhardt@stb-bernhardt.de


Isabell Gördes

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 20
E-Mail I.Goerdes@stb-bernhardt.de


Brigitte Homrighausen

Sekretariat

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 11
E-Mail B.Homrighausen@stb-bernhardt.de


Silvia Lefarth

Industriekauffrau

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 17
E-Mail S.Lefarth@stb-bernhardt.de


Christel Schmidt

Sekretariat

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 22
E-Mail C.Schmidt@stb-bernhardt.de

Anja Braun

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 16
E-Mail A.Braun@stb-bernhardt.de


Julia Grauel

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 25
E-Mail J.Grauel@stb-bernhardt.de


Christina Koch

Auszubildende

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 27
E-Mail C.Koch@stb-bernhardt.de


Ilka Müller

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 21
E-Mail I.Mueller@stb-bernhardt.de


Jenny Spies

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 11
E-Mail J.Spies@stb-bernhardt.de

Isolde Freiwald

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 12
E-Mail I.Freiwald@stb-bernhardt.de


Elke Haverland

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 18
E-Mail E.Haverland@stb-bernhardt.de


Sabrina Koch

Betriebswirtin – Bachelor of Arts, Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 24
E-Mail S.Koch@stb-bernhardt.de


Katja Schenk

Sekretariat

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 28
E-Mail K.Schenk@stb-bernhardt.de


Sabine Wagner

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 02751 / 44 48 23
E-Mail S.Wagner@stb-bernhardt.de